Board of Directors

The management of all the affairs, property, and business of EPCOR are vested in the Board of Directors. The Board is responsible for establishing strategic direction for the association and assuring that all EPCOR initiatives are in concert with our mission and support the interest of the membership.

  • NameOrganizationCity, State
  • Marlene BarkheimerFarmers State BankWest Salem, OH
  • Paula BarringtonBOK FinancialOklahoma City, OK
  • Brenda L. BaumannFairfield National BankFairfield, IL
  • Robert BeckerThe Ohio Educational Credit UnionCleveland, OH
  • Michael DeBroeck, AAP, CTPINTRUST Bank, NAWichita, KS
  • Elizabeth Cronenweth, AAP The Huntington BankColumbus, OH
  • Brian Guess, AAPKey BankCleveland, OH
  • Cheryl Kendrick, AAP, NCPCentral BankJefferson City, MO
  • Kathy McKinnon SIUE Credit UnionEdwardsville, IL
  • Brian D. MusserPurdue Federal Credit UnionWest Lafayette, IN
  • Greg NickleCommerce BankKansas City, MO
  • Russ OatmanFirst National Bank of OmahaOmaha, NE
  • Larry D. Taft, AAP, CTPCitizens Bank & TrustKansas City, MO
  • Uma Wilson, AAP, CTPUMB Bank NAKansas City, MO
  • Ex-Officio Members of the Board

  • NameOrganizationCity, State
  • Ann-Marie Bartels, AAPEPCORKansas City, MO