Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories

Navigating the ACH Audit

Generic Event Image
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Thursday, August 05, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central Daylight Time
Let's take the scary out of conducting your ACH Compliance Audit! Join us to walk through the steps you need to take to conduct your ACH audit with confidence and navigate potential challenges that might pop up along the way. During this two-day virtual learning event, we'll cover the who, what, when, where and why of conducting your audit and tackle frequently asked questions such as: What if a checklist item doesn't apply; Who should oversee my audit; What should I be looking for; and more. We will also cover recent ACH Rules changes that impact your audit including Third-Party Sender audit requirements, stop payment legal language and Same Day ACH.
9 AM CT/10 AM ET to 11 AM CT/12 PM ET on both days.
Member: $399 or 16 Education Club Points
Non-Member: $798
4.8 AAP/APRP Credit
May be Eligible for CRCM Credits.
Intermediate
Audit, Compliance/Regulatory, Operations, Risk Managment, RDFI, ODFI, Third-Party Sender, ACH
Cancellations must be received in writing at least 24 hours prior to the event in order to receive a full refund or credit to future offerings. Cancellations received less than 24 hours prior to the event will not be refunded.



Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time: