Congratulations to our New APRPs!

We recently welcome 26 new Accredited Payments Risk Professionals (APRPs) into the EPCOR family. Congratulations to the following:

  • Jennifer Bryant, AAP, NCP, Quail Creek Bank NA
  • Stephanie Callahan, NCP, Springfield First Community Bank
  • Autumn Clump, AAP, Oklahoma Central Credit Union
  • Liz Cone, AAP, EPCOR
  • Emily Emal, Five Points Bank of Hastings
  • Allen Fish, AAP, The Park National Bank
  • Joe French, AAP, Commerce Bank
  • Derek Hayes, AAP, 1st Source Bank
  • Emily Hays, AAP, NCP, EPCOR
  • Joey Jaglowicz, Farmers National Bank
  • Roberta Jeffres, AAP, Platte Valley Bank
  • Paul Jusseaume, Patriot Software
  • Shawn Keller, Buckeye State Bank
  • Amy Kiefer, AAP, Springfield First Community Bank
  • Wendy Klare, Farm Credit Services of America
  • Deborah McGaughey, AAP, Park National Bank
  • Jason Miley, AAP, The Huntington National Bank
  • Spencer Morgan, ProPay, Inc.
  • Suzy Morris, Peoples National Bank
  • Melissa Musgrave, AAP, First United Bank & Trust
  • Nicole Payne, AAP, CPA, CIA, EPCOR
  • Shawn Rush, Central Bank
  • Matthew Wade, CPA, EPCOR
  • Jackie White, Patriot Software
  • Scott Wittkamper, AAP, Park National Bank
  • Cortney Zbinden, AAP, Enterprise Bank & Trust

We are so proud of all of you! Stay tuned for a special gift hitting your mailboxes soon. We look forward to celebrating you on APRP Recognition Day in September!